Skip To Content

Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

JMRE’s Preferred Vendors List

Attorney

Tom Schmitt, 937.304.1814, tschmitt@metzbailey.com

Blacktop Services

McCoy Paving- Asphalt 614.258.0380, Mccoypavinginc@att.com

Smith Blacktop
Wendel Smith, 614.272.8201

Consolidated Construction- DBA1-800 Water Damage
John Block, 614-381-1965, john.block@1800waterdamage.com

Carpet/Flooring

Rite Rug Paul Kendrick, 740.549.2922

America’s Floor Source
Erik Warren, 614.657.8487, erik.warren@americasfloorsource.com

Kelly Wholesale Carpet & Flooring
Kelly Belcher, 614.348.4733

Chimney Sweep/Repair

Blackburn’s Chimney Sweep
Debbie Blackburn, 614.297.3870, debbie@blackburnschimney.com

All Ohio Masonry Restoration
614.291.1950

New Buck Chimney Sweep
614.882.9922

Cleaning

Perfect Home Cleaning Services
Tiffany Lee 740.348.6024

Clear Water ProWash
Brenda Farley, 614.425.9395, deckescapes@at.net
www.clearwaterprowash.com

Dri-Step Carpet Care
Laurie Mooney, 740.816.4222

Soap + Water
614.285.7627
www.soapwater.com

Contractor/Remodeler

Consolidated Construction- dba 1-800 Water Damage
John Block, 614-381-1965, john.block@1800waterdamage.com

Handyman Matters
Paul Hammer, 614.270.4119, paul.hammer@handymanmatters.com

Hoch Painting & General Contractor
Loren Hoch, 614.519.3189, lorenhoch@gmail.com



Consulting

M.L. Bennett Consulting LLC dba Golden Ink Mobile Notary Michelle Bennett, 6146365456, Michelle@bennettconsultingllc.com

Custom Closets & Organizing

Birdie Brennan
Janet Denzel, 214.649.9796, 614.297.1550, birdie@getorganizedcolumbus.com

Downsizing

Everything But The House
Heather Follmer, 614.441.3035, heather.follmer@ebth.com

Suzy’s Helping Hands
Suzy Smith, 614.560.5448, suzyhelpinghands@hotmail.com

Electrician

Safeway Electric Ben Lambert, 614.746.8115

Jeff King 614.394.6443

Financial/Accounting

Ameriprise Financial- Financial Planner Brian Austria, 937-609-9659, brian.austria@ampf.com

Leonard Verne, CPA
Leonard Verne, 614.890.0703, leonard@lvernecpa.com

Maloney & Novotny
Amy Troiano, CPA, 614.563.1286, atroiano@maloneynovotny.com



Fragrance Consultant

Divine Fragrants Christine Mitchell, 614-266-1461, critter5353@icloud.com

Foundations/Basements

J&J Waterproofing
Sid Huck, 614.460.5306

Garage Doors

Accurate Garage Doors
Josh Rechtor, 614.888.8008

Deyo Garage Doors
614.891.2663

Health & Wellness

Dk Motivations and Massage David Kuhn, 6145970306, muscletherapypro@gmail.com

ABS Pilates Amanda Smith, 614.499.6770, bestthourofyourday@gmail.com

HVAC

Klein Heating and Cooling
Fred & Amanda Klein, 614.778.1351, kleinfa@aol.com

Westin Air
614.827.1259


Inspectors

Independent Health Services (septic & well) 614-267-4222

Benchmark Labs (septic, well, water, gas, termite) 614-447-8405

Home Team
Max Moarefdoust, 614.701.7680

Inspect My Home
Frank Glover, 614.654.1030, frank@imhohio.com

National Home Inspection
Michael Metzger, 614.755.9922, nhisohio@aol.com

HISCO Termite Inspections
614.436.2200


Insurance Companies

Liberty Mutual
Megan Brooks, 614.372.9858, megan.brooks@libertymutual.com

Hedman Anglin Agency Insurance-Commercial Johnathan Anglin, 614-804-6025, janglin@hedmananglinagency.com

Prudential Advisors- Insurance- Life, Health and Disability Scott Alexander, 614.208.8740, scott.alexander@prudential.com

Hedman Anglin Agency Insurance-Commercial Johnathan Anglin, 614-804-6025, janglin@hedmananglinagency.com

Associated Insurance Agent
Bill Bishop, 614.882.2335, bbishop@associated-ins.com



Lender

Homeside Financial Chad Beldon, 614-973-9335, cbeldon@homeside.com

Union Home Mortgage Noah Brader, (740) 815-1573, nbrader@uhm.com

Landscaping/Property Services

Hardwick Tree Care 614.746.7656

JC Lawncare Jordan Csaszar, 614.778.7981, jceasefam@yahoo.com

A2B Property Services LLC– Landscaping Services, Mulch Spreading, Lawn Seeding, Excavating & Grading
740.504.4681

AK Irrigation
Aaron Knepp, 614.948.2566, knepp13@gmail.com

Bartlett Tree Experts
Eric, 614.239.7558

Five Seasons Landscape
Josh Gilbert, 614.915.9828

Holey Grounds
Danny York, 614.446.1199, holeygroundslawncar@gmail.com


Moving Company/Packing Services

Mr. Mover
614.785.9097

Black Tie Moving
Chris Hess, 844.920.2966, 614.283.0383, chris@blacktiemoving.com

Moyer’s Movers
614.300.0597, contact@moyersmovers.com



Painter

Dab Designs
Jen Brown, 937.416.5848

Hanna Painting
Jake Hanna, 614.302.2810

Sunlight House Painting
Aaron Steininger, 614.499.4998, aaron@sunlighthousepainting.com

Aleshire Painting Plus
Scott Aleshire, 614.302.6878

The Painted Room
Heather Cameron, 614.374.4934

Plumber

1-800 Water Damage (614) 972-1762

ERA Plumbing Inc
Randy Eaton, 614.741.7540, eraplumbing614@gmail.com

Johnson’s Home Improvements
Douglas Johnson, 614.477.6257

Reiter Plumbing
Craig Reiter, 614.778.4100, 614.604.7197

Scott Hendren Plumbing
Scott Hendren, 740.404.4598

Radon Mitigation

Radon Be Gone
614.419.0319

Radon Systems
614.891.6526

Radon Wizard
John Hillard, 614.746.3538

Roofer

Able Roofing
Scott Dowling, 614.509.2001, 614.205.8980, sdowling@ableroof.com

TSR, Travis Stevens Roofing
614.600.7331

Tech Services

TechServPro
Tony Gordon, 614.397.8132, tgordon@techservpro.net

Velocity Solutions
Phil Stuck & Ben Mathews, 740.644.7176, ben@velocityits.com

Window/Glass Replacement

Trio Insulated Glass
Tim Marburger, 614.519.6493

Glass Guru
614.856.4550, centralohio@theglassguru.com

Kerbler & Co
614.885.5387


Woodwork/Finisher