Skip To Content

    Preferred Vendors

    Preferred Vendors

    JMRE’s Preferred Vendors List

    Blacktop Services

    Smith Blacktop
    Wendel Smith, 614.272.8201

    Carpet/Flooring

    America’s Floor Source
    Erik Warren, 614.657.8487, erik.warren@americasfloorsource.com

    Kelly Wholesale Carpet & Flooring
    Kelly Belcher, 614.348.4733

    Chimney Sweep/Repair

    All Ohio Masonry Restoration
    614.291.1950

    Blackburn’s Chimney Sweep
    Debbie Blackburn, 614.297.3870, debbie@blackburnschimney.com

    New Buck Chimney Sweep
    614.882.9922

    Cleaning

    Brenda Slage Cleaning
    740.324.0317

    Clear Water ProWash
    Brenda Farley, 614.425.9395, deckescapes@at.net
    www.clearwaterprowash.com

    Dri-Step Carpet Care
    Laurie Mooney, 740.816.4222

    Soap + Water
    614.285.7627
    www.soapwater.com

    Contractor/Remodeler

    Frost Contracting
    Dan Frost, 614.209.9229, frostwstrvll@aol.com

    Handyman Matters
    Paul Hammer, 614.270.4119, paul.hammer@handymanmatters.com

    Hoch Painting & General Contractor
    Loren Hoch, 614.519.3189, lorenhoch@gmail.com

    The Handy Helper
    Stewart James, 614.570.6132, thehandyhelper@gmail.com
    www.thehandyhelperofohio.com

    Custom Closets & Organizing

    Birdie Brennan
    Janet Denzel, 214.649.9796, 614.297.1550, birdie@getorganizedcolumbus.com

    Downsizing

    Everything But The House
    Heather Follmer, 614.441.3035, heather.follmer@ebth.com

    Suzy’s Helping Hands
    Suzy Smith, 614.560.5448, suzyhelpinghands@hotmail.com

    Electrician

    Buckler Electric
    Toby Buckler, 614.296.3390

    Josh Rice Electric
    Josh Rice, 614.374.9626

    Peck Electric, LLC
    Dusty Peck, 614.374.1719

    Financial/Accounting

    Leonard Verne, CPA
    Leonard Verne, 614.890.0703, leonard@lvernecpa.com

    Maloney & Novotny
    Amy Troiano, CPA, 614.563.1286, atroiano@maloneynovotny.com

    Wealth Solutions
    Mike Fickell, 614.659.7495, mfickell@fcwealthsolutions.com

    Foundations/Basements

    J&J Waterproofing
    Sid Huck, 614.460.5306

    Garage Doors

    Accurate Garage Doors
    Josh Rechtor, 614.888.8008

    Deyo Garage Doors
    614.891.2663

    HVAC

    Klein Heating and Cooling
    Fred & Amanda Klein, 614.778.1351, kleinfa@aol.com

    Westin Air
    614.827.1259


    Inspectors

    HISCO Termite Inspections
    614.436.2200

    Home Team
    Max Moarefdoust, 614.701.7680

    Inspect My Home
    Frank Glover, 614.654.1030, frank@imhohio.com

    National Home Inspection
    Michael Metzger, 614.755.9922, nhisohio@aol.com

    Insurance Companies

    Associated Insurance Agent
    Bill BIshop, 614.882.2335, bbishop@associated-ins.com

    Liberty Mutual
    Megan Brooks, 614.372.9858, megan.brooks@libertymutual.com

    Landscaping/Property Services

    A2B
    740.504.4681

    AK Irrigation
    Aaron Knepp, 614.948.2566, knepp13@gmail.com

    Bartlett Tree Experts
    Eric, 614.239.7558

    Five Seasons Landscape
    Josh Gilbert, 614.915.9828

    Holey Grounds
    Danny York, 614.446.1199, holeygroundslawncar@gmail.com


    Moving Company/Packing Services

    Black Tie Moving
    Chris Hess, 844.920.2966, 614.283.0383, chris@blacktiemoving.com

    Moyer’s Movers
    614.300.0597, contact@moyersmovers.com

    Mr. Mover
    614.785.9097

    Painter

    Aleshire Painting Plus
    Scott Aleshire, 614.302.6878

    Dab Designs
    Jen Brown, 937.416.5848

    Hanna Painting
    Jake Hanna, 614.302.2810

    Sunlight House Painting
    Aaron Steininger, 614.499.4998, aaron@sunlighthousepainting.com

    The Painted Room
    Heather Cameron, 614.374.4934

    Plumber

    1-800 Water Boys

    ERA Plumbing Inc
    Randy Eaton, 614.741.7540, eraplumbing614@gmail.com

    Johnson’s Home Improvements
    Douglas Johnson, 614.477.6257

    Reiter Plumbing
    Craig Reiter, 614.778.4100, 614.604.7197

    Scott Hendren Plumbing
    Scott Hendren, 740.404.4598

    Radon Mitigation

    Radon Be Gone
    614.419.0319

    Radon Systems
    614.891.6526

    Radon Wizard
    John Hillard, 614.746.3538

    Roofer

    Able Roofing
    Scott Dowling, 614.509.2001, 614.205.8980, sdowling@ableroof.com

    TSR, Travis Stevens Roofing
    614.600.7331

    Tech Services

    TechServPro
    Tony Gordon, 614.397.8132, tgordon@techservpro.net

    Velocity Solutions
    Phil Stuck & Ben Mathews, 740.644.7176, ben@velocityits.com

    Window/Glass Replacement

    Glass Guru
    614.856.4550, centralohio@theglassguru.com

    Kerbler & Co
    614.885.5387

    Trio Insulated Glass
    Tim Marburger, 614.519.6493

    Woodwork/Finisher

    Wade Witmer
    614.956.8965